Member Listing

Total Members : 117.
Name Email Phone Boat Name
Luke Adamsbrewdent@twc.com(859) 224-3940
Neil Armstrongneilcarmstrong60@gmail.com
Aaron Arnettaaarnett@gmail.com(859) 644-9189
Kaye Arnoldjkayearnold@yahoo.com(859) 229-9246Gray Lady
Mark Arnold(859) 619-7517Odonata
Valerie Askren Askren8592684146
Benjamin and Valerie Askren(859) 277-1706Air Bender
Friedbert & Janet Beckerfriedbertbecker@windstream.net(859) 396-4723Dragonfly
Becky Berlin681 495 2171
Tom Berlin(304) 517-6009Moxie
Lana (Gena) Biglerlgbigler@gmail.com(859) 314-2134
Len Boral
Mark Breeden(505) 486-0540Kookie Monster
Jim Bugay(859) 333-9227Jim's Joy II
Melvin Burch(304) 727-0074
Edward Cooley859-229-1001
David CooperDCoop62@hotmail.com
Laura Lee Cundiff(859) 421-4955Little Wing (probably)
Tom D'Andreatomdandrea@yahoo.com(859) 492-7198
cdad85@gmail.com
Katie Dehart(740) 418-3880
Phillip Dehart(740) 418-6157
Charles Denhamcharlesdenham@hotmail.com(859) 621-8655
Jim Dingerdrjamesdinger@gmail.com(859) 338-7939Fellowship
Anna Duncan(859) 245-0743Blue Pearl
Bob Duncanbduncan365@gmail.com(859) 421-8991
David Duncandmdmd622@gmail.com(859) 489-1325The Blue Pearl
Larry Earlylearly@lexmark.com
Chuck Emrichemrich@aol.com(859) 270-2199Bound to wind
Kelly Emrichcrsakelly@gmail.com(859) 229-3104
Jason Futchjason.m.futch@gmail.com(859) 519-6804"What's Next?"
William Gautiergoats1@gmail.com
Dan Geigerdangeiger17@gmail.com(859) 797-4212
Robin Geigerdangeiger17@gmail.com
Hope Goodwinmike_hope_hannah@hotmail.com
Michael Goodwinmike_hope_hannah@hotmail.com(859) 227-9663
Patience Goodwinrivyn01@gmail.com859-587-2267
Stephen Hahn513-375-2294
Tim Hamilton304-840-2994
Paul Harbour(859) 223-5148
Susan Harbourwpharbour@windstream.net859-223-5148
David Harrisdcharris@windstream.net(859) 285-9212SeaQuestered
Family.henderson@yahoo.com
Russell Hoffrusselljhoff@gmail.com(859) 312-2390
Gerard Howell(859) 223-5080Tre Winds
Jane Howell(859) 223-5080Tre Winds
Clifford Hynnimanhynnimac@yahoo.com(859) 312-5307Finnish Line
Shayne Isonsison@mrtc.com(606) 522-4337
Kirk Jacksonjacksonkirka@gmail.com513-257-0732
Tom Janoskit.janoski@uky.edu(859) 245-5191
Lee Jinrightlee@mcdanielwealth.com
Bill & Elaine Jones(502) 863-5341
Jena Kingjfking1@gmail.com
Paul Kingpaulking50@yahoo.com812-766-3654
Jeffrey Lagrewjlagrew@atlanticappraisal.com(859) 321-3691
Louise Lagrewlouiselagrew@gmail.com(859) 333-5982
David Leddyfrescal@juno.com8592278000
Fresca LeddyFrescaL@juno.com8592278000
Bradley Lesliebrad.s.leslie@gmail.com(304) 389 7663Gigi
Donna Leslie(304) 389-5691
Trent Leslietrentleslie@gmail.com(419) 651-5914
Charlotte Lubawy(859) 494-1340
William Lubawy(859) 619-7942Miss Adventure
Shelley Mannshelley@ponyclub.org859-230-0875
Rob & Catherine Mello / Harbourckharbour@gmail.com(859) 567-9667
Beverly Merten(859) 200-6367
Ralph Merten(859) 623-8192Merten's Mirage
Jacob Michuljmichul@outlook.com859-200-9399
Bill & Sharon Moorelexmoore@twc.com859-421-7201
Richard.t.moore01@gmail.com
Steve Morrissmorrispbs@aol.com(304) 727-5326Slightly Soaked
David Owens(859) 351-6422
Lisa and Lyle Provostlisa.provost@yahoo.com304-633-1520
Mitchell Redmanmitchell_redman@yahoo.com(989) 763-9924
Bob Richardssoapysails@gmail.com(304) 719-1100none
Bill Rizerbillrizer@windstream.net8593512589
Jill Ruhl
Ken Ruhl(859) 625-8765The Dealers' Ship
Karen Russellkwro@roadrunner.com859-779-9448
Brentsawyer@yahoo.com
Todd Schoppshelley@ponyclub.org859-230-0875
Jason Scottjcollinscott@gmail.com859-492-0719
Travis Scott Mirra859-536-6989
Sally Shafershafer.sally@gmail.com(859) 333-8886
Ron Shieldsronshields44@gmail.com502-639-2408
John ShropshireJss540@gmail.com(859) 420-8896
Jerry Smithjerryhughsmith@yahoo.com(859) 608-8980
Shane Sootershanesooter@gmail.com502-295-1298
Tony Stansburyawsvet@gmail.com6062076691
Dale Sturmdalesturm24@msn.com(859) 893-4415Ruthless Too
Lee Sutherlandleebaby.sutherland@gmail.com(859) 421-6499Criedom
Molly Sutherlandmolly@sutherlandww.com(859) 509-2249Criedom
Dominique Tijoudominictijou@gmail.com859-983-1089Hoka Hey
Joni Trost(859) 893-6773
Louis Trostjonitrost@gmail.com(859) 893-6774Carol Marie
Merritt Wademerritt.wade@live.com(859) 619-4490
Savannah Wadesavannah.wade@outlook.com(859) 351-1735
Roy Wagnerroy.c.wagner@gmail.com(859) 200-9399
Robert Wagonerr.wagoner@twc.com859-333-1181
Jonathan Warejware@gray.com(859) 533-3036
Stacey Westfallstaceyhwestfall@msn.com859-351-5612
Cory Williamscory_williams_dvm@yahoo.com859-621-3722
Norman Williams(859) 223-5143
Emily Wilson(304) 634-0399
Graeme Wilson(859) 533-3884Habit
Thomas Wilson(304) 690-6242Mjölnir (Thor's hammer - pronounced mee-oh-nair)
Bob Woodsrdwoodsmd@qx.net(859) 263-7113Lexington
Tom Woods(859) 269-2890Hallelujah
Chasity Wootenchasitywooten@gmail.com859-559-3957
Darrell Wootendarrellwooten@me.com859-559-3957
Tony Wrobleskitonywrobleski1@gmail.com859-443-6117
Mark Yeagermarkdci@bellsouth.net404-202-3690
colin dohertycolindoherty@me.com3239722119
test memberkellywemrich@gmail.com
Joe Odictaj_odicta@yahoo.com