Member Listing

Total Members : 109.
Name Email Phone Boat Name
David & Fresca Leddydleddy@twc.com(859) 227-8002
Bill & Sharon Moorelexmoore@twc.com859-421-7201
Joni TrostJonitrost@gmail.com859 893 6774
Abby Aasboabbyaasbo@hotmail.com8472840922
Daniel Reesedanielreese59@gmail.com8592637198
Jonathan Warejonathanallenware@gmail.com(859) 533-3036Moonglo
Mike and Lauren Lemastermwlemaster@gmail.com8596191536
Patrick Fifieldfifieldhr@yahoo.com859-433-1671
Rhonda McDermott0204sar@gmail.com8594754640
Tom Berlintberlinrocks@gmail.com(304) 517-6009
Danielle Bennettdanielle.bennett@insightbb.com8592299828
Luke Adamsbrewdent@twc.com(859) 224-3940La Cenicienta
Valerie Askren Askren8592684146
Sherman Bakerbaker71767@gmail.com(606) 547-8627
Samuel Bigelowsambigelow44@gmail.com(513) 965-1298
Lana (Gena) Biglerlgbigler@gmail.com(859) 314-2134
Csaba Birocsbiro@gmail.com502-510-7810
Brad Bluntbblunt@twc.com859-948-4138
Alex Boianoboianoaa@gmail.com(513) 328-8679
Christopher Bollingercrboll@uky.edu(859) 948-2405Halcyon
Len Borallboral00@yahoo.com8597795842
Judi Buffjudibuff@yahoo.com(623) 910-8257Not A Lemon
Mel Burchburchcnr@aol.com(304) 727-0074
John Byrdjohnbyrd1500@gmail.com(502)424-5014
Kevin Carpentercarpenterkwc@gmail.com(859) 496-4207
Phillip DehartPhilde50@gmail.com(740) 418-6157
Jim Dingerdrjamesdinger@gmail.com(859) 338-7939Fellowship
Jeremy Dorityjeremydority@gmail.com(859) 361-2388
David Duncandmdmd622@gmail.com(859) 489-1325Blue Pearl II
Mark Dunlapmarkrdunlap@yahoo.com304-389-6504
Chuck Emrichemrich@aol.com(859) 270-2199Bound to wind
Heather, Mike, Kina Lindenfelser/Frazier Familyhellefelser@yahoo.com(859)940-9667
Bill Gallagherbill@arensteingallagher.com513-673-3121
Dan Geigerdangeiger17@gmail.com(859) 797-4212
David Gumm(859) 619-5913
Stephen Hahnsjhahn22@gmail.com5133752294
Beverly Hale(859) 338-2562
Tim Hamilton304-840-2994
Paul Harbour(859) 223-5148
David Harrisgeopilot@live.com(859) 285-9212Complexity
Martin Herbenermbherbener@iglou.com(859) 361-7684
Travis Hewusetravishewuse@gmail.com(859) 699-2944
Glen Holbrookglenholbrook@yahoo.com
Chuck Holdenholdenca72@gmail.com8592772770
Jane HowellJane.howell@uky.edu(859) 223-5080
Tom Howellhowellt353@gmail.com8599400957
Clifford Hynnimanhynnimac@yahoo.com(859) 312-5307Finnish Line
Shayne Isonsison@mrtc.com(606) 522-4337
Tom Janoskit.janoski@uky.edu(859) 245-5191
Lee Jinrightlee@mcdanielwealth.com
Bill & Elaine Joneskywmjones@gmail.com(502) 863-5341Mini Bardi
Michael Jones(859) 494-5193
Kaye Arnoldjkayearnold@yahoo.com(859) 229-9246Patches
Terry Clarktlc48@yahoo.com8593384771Wayward Wind
Jeffrey Lagrewjlagrew@atlanticappraisal.com(859) 321-3691
Al Lawton(859) 293-2793Sarahgay
Bradley Lesliebrad.s.leslie@gmail.com(304) 389 7663Gigi
Samuel Lockridgelockridgesamuel@gmail.com(859) 576-9183
Kane MacCourtneykmaccourtney@yahoo.com606-923-0931
Molly McFarland-Mancini(513) 378-1096
Michael McLaughlinlexliquid@gmail.com8594210011DIVIDEND
Ralph Mertenrwmerten@yahoo.com(859) 623-8192Merten's Mirage
Megan Meservemegan.meserve@gmail.com(859) 948-2845
Scott Mirratsmirra@gmail.com859-536-6989
Sam Moherwebmaster@caverunsailing.org859-546-0712
Steve Morrissmorrispbs@aol.com(304) 727-5326Slightly Soaked
Mark Pasquariello(859) 948-4933
Mitchell Redmanmitchell_redman@yahoo.com(989) 763-9924
Margaret Ridleymargaretridley@gmail.com(270) 860-7306
Mike Ritter(513) 324-2389
Bob Rodakrprodak@suddenlink.net(304) 437-0251
Ken Ruhl(859) 625-8765The Dealers' Ship
Sally Shafershafer.sally@gmail.com(859) 333-8886
John ShropshireJss540@gmail.com(859) 420-8896
Jerry Smithjerryhughsmith@yahoo.com(859) 608-8980
James Snowdenjustin.snowden73@gmail.com6066149657
Tony Stansburyawsvet@gmail.com6062076691Into the Mystic
susiestivers@me.com
William Strongwill.d.Strong@gmail.com(248) 904-9885
Dale Sturmdalesturm24@msn.com(859) 893-4415Ruthless Too
Molly Sutherlandmolly@sutherland611gmail.com(859) 509-2249Criedom
Savannah Wadesavannah.wade@outlook.com(859) 351-1735
Roy Wagnerroy.c.wagner@gmail.com(859) 200-9399
Stacey Westfallstaceyhwestfall@msn.com859-351-5612
Greg Whitefenderbassman562@gmail.com(859) 224-1159
Cory Williamscory_williams_dvm@yahoo.com859-621-3722
Norman WilliamsWilliamsnorm@msn.com(859) 223-5143
Graeme Wilsongraemewilson22@yahoo.com(859) 533-3884Habit
Carol Woodstdwoods49@twc.com(859) 269-2890
Tom Woodstdwoods49@gmail.com(859) 229-2187Hallelujah
Tony Wrobleskitonywrobleski1@gmail.com859-443-6117
William Lubawylubawy@uky.edu(859) 619-7942Miss Adventure
Tom and Fran D'Andreatomdandrea@yahoo.com(859) 492-7198
Jeffrey Jonesjjonesdtrt@outlook.com859-608-8686
Kevin Adkinsk.adkins@hotmail.com(859) 858-0153Li'l Red