Member Listing

Total Members : 98.
Name Email Phone Boat Name
Tom Berlintberlinrocks@gmail.com(304) 517-6009
Luke Adamsbrewdent@twc.com(859) 224-3940La Cenicienta
Sean Alfordsean.alford@icloud.com304-710-6850
Valerie Askren Askren8592684146
Friedbert & Janet Beckerfriedbertbecker@windstream.net(859) 396-4723Dragonfly
Clay & Gena Biglerlgbigler@gmail.com(859) 314-3196
Brad Bluntbblunt@twc.com859-948-4138
Christopher Bollingercrboll@uky.edu(859) 296-2615Halcyon
Len Borallboral00@yahoo.com8597795842
Mark Breedenmbreeden2@gmail.com(505) 486-0540Kookie Monster
Kevin Brennan(602) 570-1902
Joseph Browning(859) 433-7536
Melvin Burch(304) 727-0074
STEPHEN CALVERTAQUABRIAR@GMAIL.COM606-668-3082
Stephen Smithstephencsmith2@gmail.com513-259-5880
Geof & Erin CooperGJC321@gmail.com402-990-3469
Phillip DehartPhilde50@gmail.com(740) 418-6157
Charles Denhamcharlesdenham@hotmail.com(859) 621-8655
Jim Dingerdrjamesdinger@gmail.com(859) 338-7939Fellowship
Bob Duncanbduncan365@gmail.com(859) 421-8991
David Duncandmdmd622@gmail.com(859) 489-1325Blue Pearl II
Mark Dunlapmarkrdunlap@yahoo.com304-389-6504
Chuck Emrichemrich@aol.com(859) 270-2199Bound to wind
Heather, Mike, Kina Lindenfelser/Frazier Familyhellefelser@yahoo.com(859)940-9667
Steve Ziskindsziskind@advisoryboardinc.com+1 (954) 415-5639
Christopher Ferguson(859) 269-6116
noah.ferguson@stu.fayette.kyschools.us
Bill Gallagherbill@arensteingallagher.com513-673-3121
Dan Geigerdangeiger17@gmail.com(859) 797-4212
Stephen Hahnsjhahn22@gmail.com5133752294
Tim Hamilton304-840-2994
Sam & Connie Hamptonconniesue1966@icloud.com
David Harrisdcharris@windstream.net(859) 285-9212SeaQuestered
Jeanne Harrisjeanne_harris@windstream.net(859) 317-0738
Jon & Shiri Hillmansinksboat@gmail.com513-549-1169
Steve Hinton(606) 748-7422
Russell Hoffrusselljhoff@gmail.com(859) 312-2390
Glen Holbrookglenholbrook@yahoo.com
Jane HowellJane.howell@uky.edu(859) 223-5080Tre Winds
Lauren Hustonlaurenhuston@hotmail.com859-229-0307
Clifford Hynnimanhynnimac@yahoo.com(859) 312-5307Finnish Line
Tom Janoskitjanos@uky.edu8593217259
Lee Jinrightlee@mcdanielwealth.com
Bill & Elaine Joneskywmjones@gmail.com(502) 863-5341Mini Bardi
Michael Jones(859) 494-5193
Kaye Arnoldjkayearnold@yahoo.com(859) 229-9246Patches
Terry L Clarktlc48@yahoo.com8593384771Wayward Wind
Sonia Lackisonia.lacki@gmail.com859-270-7366
Jeffrey Lagrewjlagrew@atlanticappraisal.com(859) 321-3691
David & Fresca Leddydleddy@twc.com8592278002
Bradley Lesliebrad.s.leslie@gmail.com(304) 389 7663Gigi
Bethany & Yves LopezBethie2685@gmail.com859-940-8344
William Lubawy(859) 619-7942Miss Adventure
Kane MacCourtneykmaccourtney@yahoo.com606-923-0931
Michael McLaughlinlexliquid@gmail.com8594210011DIVIDEND
Rob & Catherine Mello / Harbourckharbour@gmail.com(859) 567-9667
Ralph Merten(859) 623-8192Merten's Mirage
Jackie Millerjackiemiller89@gmail.com513-497-9680
Scott Mirratsmirra@gmail.com859-536-6989
Bill & Sharon Moorelexmoore@twc.com859-421-7201
Richard.t.moore01@gmail.com
Steve Morrissmorrispbs@aol.com(304) 727-5326Slightly Soaked
Tiffany Morrowtiffanymorrow@gmail.com859-537-5436
Sophie Mullinstmullins@palmernet.com859-983-3619
JoAnn Porterashleysmom.jp@gmail.com304-710-6850
Mitchell Redmanmitchell_redman@yahoo.com(989) 763-9924
Bill Rizerbillrizer@windstream.net5025428091
Ken Ruhl(859) 625-8765The Dealers' Ship
Sally Shafershafer.sally@gmail.com(859) 333-8886
John ShropshireJss540@gmail.com(859) 420-8896
Shane Sootershanesooter@gmail.com502-295-1298
Tony Stansburyawsvet@gmail.com6062076691
susiestivers@me.com
Dale Sturmdalesturm24@msn.com(859) 893-4415Ruthless Too
Molly Sutherlandmolly@sutherland611gmail.com(859) 509-2249Criedom
Dominique Tijoudominictijou@gmail.com859-983-1089Hoka Hey
Kelly Emrichkellywemrich@gmail.com(859) 229-3104
Savannah Wadesavannah.wade@outlook.com(859) 351-1735
Roy Wagnerroy.c.wagner@gmail.com(859) 200-9399
Stacey Westfallstaceyhwestfall@msn.com859-351-5612
Cory Williamscory_williams_dvm@yahoo.com859-621-3722
Norman Williams(859) 223-5143
Graeme Wilsongraemewilson22@yahoo.com(859) 533-3884Habit
Carol Woodstdwoods49@twc.com(859) 269-2890
Tom Woodstdwoods49@gmail.com(859) 229-2187Hallelujah
Tony Wrobleskitonywrobleski1@gmail.com859-443-6117
Tom and Fran D'Andreatomdandrea@yahoo.com(859) 492-7198
Kevin Adkinsk.adkins@hotmail.com(859) 858-0153Li'l Red
test crsakellywemrich@gmail.comOrphalese