Name Officer Position Officer Email
Profile Photo
Bradley LeslieHarbor Masterharbormaster@caverunsailing.org
Profile Photo
Chuck EmrichYouth Sailingyouthsailing@caverunsailing.org
Profile Photo
David & Fresca LeddyVice Commodorevicecommodore@caverunsailing.org
Profile Photo
Fred PfisterNewsletterfred@fredpfister.com
Profile Photo
Fresca LeddySocial Directorsocialdirector@caverunsailing.org
Profile Photo
Jim DingerASA Directorasadirector@caverunsailing.org
Profile Photo
Jonathan WareSecretarysecretary@caverunsailing.org
Profile Photo
Luke AdamsMembershipmembership@caverunsailing.org
Profile Photo
Mark BreedenRear Commodorerearcommodore@caverunsailing.org
Profile Photo
Merritt WadeCruise Coordinatorcruisedirector@caverunsailing.org
Profile Photo
Michael JonesTreasurertreasurer@caverunsailing.org
Profile Photo
Molly SutherlandCommodorecommodore@caverunsailing.org
Profile Photo
Sam MoherWebmasterwebmaster@caverunsailing.org
Profile Photo
Bill JonesRC Sailingkywmjones@gmail.com