2021 Club Officers

Commodore Molly Sutherland Commodore@caverunsailing.org
Vice Commodore Steve Morris ViceCommodore@caverunsailing.org
Rear Commodore Mark Breeden RearCommodore@caverunsailing.org
Treasurer Michael Jones Treasurer@caverunsailing.org
Secretary Ken Ruhl Secretary@caverunsailing.org
ASA Director Jim Dinger ASAsailing@caverunsailing.org
Cruise Coordinator Merritt Wade CruiseDirector@caverunsailing.org
Harbor Master Brad Leslie Harbormaster@caverunsailing.org
Membership Luke Adams Membership@caverunsailing.org
Newsletter William & Charlotte Lubawy Mainsheet@caverunsailing.org
Social Director Francesca Leddy SocialDirector@caverunsailing.org
Webmaster Sam Moher Webmaster@caverunsailing.org
Youth Sailing Chuck Emrich YouthSailing@caverunsailing.org