2020 Club Officers

Commodore Valerie Askren Commodore@caverunsailing.org
Vice Commodore Louis Trost ViceCommodore@caverunsailing.org
Rear Commodore Mark Breeden RearCommodore@caverunsailing.org
Treasurer Michael Jones Treasurer@caverunsailing.org
Secretary Ken Ruhl Secretary@caverunsailing.org
ASA Director Jim Dinger ASAsailing@caverunsailing.org
Cruise Coordinator Merritt Wade CruiseDirector@caverunsailing.org
Harbor Master Brad Leslie Harbormaster@caverunsailing.org
Membership Graeme Wilson Membership@caverunsailing.org
Newsletter William & Charlotte Lubawy Mainsheet@caverunsailing.org
Social Director Molly Sutherland SocialDirector@caverunsailing.org
Webmaster Kelly Emrich Webmaster@caverunsailing.org
Youth Sailing Chuck Emrich YouthSailing@caverunsailing.org