2019 Club Officers

 

Commodore Valerie Askren Commodore@caverunsailing.org
Rear Commodore Mark Breeden RearCommodore@caverunsailing.org
Vice Commodore                      Louis Trost ViceCommodore@caverunsailing.org
Treasurer Michael Jones Treasurer@caverunsailing.org
Secretary Ken Ruhl Secretary@caverunsailing.org
Harbor Master Brad Leslie Harbormaster@caverunsailing.org
Youth Sailing Chuck Emrich YouthSailing@caverunsailing.org
Cruise Coordinator Dan Geiger CruiseDirector@caverunsailing.org
Membership Kelly Emrich Membership@caverunsailing.org
Social Director Graeme Wilson Social@caverunsailing.org
ASA Director Jim Dinger ASAsailing@caverunsailing.org
Webmaster Kelly Emrich Webmaster@caverunsailing.org
Newsletter William & Charlotte Lubawy Mainsheet@caverunsailing.org