2018 Club Officers

Commodore                                       Valerie Askren                           Commodore@caverunsailing.org

Rear Commodore                            Mark Breeden                            Rear.commodore@caverunsailing.org

Vice Commodore                             Steve Morris                               Vice.commodore@caverunsailing.org

Treasurer                                            Michael Jones                            Treasurer@caverunsailing.org

Secretary                                             Ken Ruhl                                      Sec@caverunsailing.org

Harbor Master                                  Louis Trost                                  Harbormaster@caverunsailing.org

Youth Sailing                                     Chuck Emrich                            Youth@caverunsailing.org

Cruise Coordinator                         Dan Gieger                                  Cruise@caverunsailing.org

Membership                                      Annie Steinmetz                        Membership@caverunsailing.org

                                                                Kelly Glines                                 Membership@caverunsailing.org

Social                                                    Graeme Wilson                          Social@caverunsailing.org

ASA Director                                     Jim Dinger                                     ASAsailing@caverunsailing.org

Web Master                                       Savanna Moeller                           Webmaster@caverunsailing.org

Newsletter                                         William & Charlotte Lubawy    Mainsheet@caverunsailing.org